Grindr Reviews - 153 Reviews of | Sitejabber - dating new york city

Grindr Reviews – 153 Reviews of | Sitejabber

No Comments

Grindr

grind doll

grind doll

Grindr has a consumer rating of 1, 19 stars. 153 reviews You can see that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumer complaints about Grindr are often related to customer service, fake profiles and drug dealer issues. Grindr ranks him 11th among gay dating sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0

What reviewers want you to know

positive point

No plus points yet.

No negatives yet No critical highlights.

  • Evil invites evil, and if you can’t serve customers at all, there’s no prospect of expansion.

How would you rate Grindr?
top positive reviews

“no account”

Recently grindr My account was banned for no particular reason. I didn’t violate any community guidelines. However, I cannot log in or create a new account. contacted grindr They said they would support it and would not lift the ban. Anyone know of a solution?

top review review

“Terrible, waste of time”

For a time, when this site started, it was pretty good, but now it’s no good. Completely fake ads, rehearsals asking for drugs and money, teasers playing games, etc. This site is something of a joke. Too bad I can’t give negative stars reviews Because Grindr get s-5 stars. Save money by passing.

Reviews (153)

0 votes useful
December 3, 2022

For a time, when this site started, it was pretty good, but now it’s no good. Completely fake ads, rehearsals asking for drugs and money, teasers playing games, etc. This site is something of a joke. Too bad I can’t give negative stars reviews Because Grindr get s-5 stars. Save money by passing.

0 votes useful
Dec 14, 2022

The gay community has chosen Grindr as their way of cruising, but the product itself has always been flaky, regularly going down for whatever reason. It’s a brute force input that doesn’t reflect the level of service this app offers. It is treated as a wallet to simply withdraw cash. Answers to questions raised in the help system are computer-issued preforms. Recognizing a problem or defect that delays implementation or removal is one thing, and experiencing first-hand the remedy intended for the customer by customer service are two very different experiences. It’s no wonder we’re seeing so much migration from Grindr to competitors like Fabguys and Scruff. Reasonable tuition fees, reliable apps and platforms, and people who interact with customers to address and solve problems.

Do not use consumer advice.

Product Used: Grindr Unlimited

0 votes useful
October 12, 2022

Grindr has cut the free view you can have right now can show rush taps for all other taps you need to upgrade to see themI am greedy for that. As long as you can’t make enough money from advertising, the greed is

0 votes useful
January 2, 2022

Pros – I like free and very few, cons, but I don’t like how some people are remote and only care about themselves most of the time there, meetingsNot good for, I live in an area with not muchThe PPL in my town, but 20 miles away is a big college, and some college students are not good PPL and most of the money users, college college usersis). grindr I would have sex with almost anyone but they would remember you because they want you to do what they want, I have never done anything illegal. on grindr and won’t do it.

0 votes useful
October 26, 2022

Like other gay dating apps, this is no longer a gay-only app. It’s full of “queer,” women, and trans men. Grindr wants to please everyone, so why not just kick out the actual gays and leave everyone behind.

Valid votes 4 votes
April 11, 2022
Purchase Confirmed

I didn’t think these people were thinking about the consumer first. It also felt like the conversation was being monitored and more streamlined as a retaliation process. I paid for 90 days and I feel like they just took my money. No more one-on-one back-and-forth about usage errors and benefits. Just my opinion.

0 votes useful
November 26, 2022

This app was good at first, but then it started making money. Then they asked for more money and OK paid accounts with ads and more features. Paying for an Xtra account (annual subscription), changing rules on the fly, removing existing or basic features for which I am paying. And they force you to buy the extremely expensive unlimited version. I’m not going to extend my subscription because I’m paying for it and it’s not much different than a free account. Not to mention age verification, daily spam, and offensive escort profiles are out of your control. It has become the main app for the LGBT+ community and uses its status so inappropriately and greedily that it should be sued. It’s a very poor strategy. We hope that new apps will take their place and that aren’t just about taking money from us.

2 helpful votes
August 9, 2022

Not a fake profile or drug dealer like above. That’s their “customer service”. Recently, a guy started harassing me by pretending to know who I am, where I live, etc. etc. I had a hard time keeping my cool, but I told them I was not interested and asked them to stop contacting me. As Grindr urged, I reported him. That was two weeks before him. Since then it has been blocked. No matter how many times I appealed, the reply was, “There was a mistake, so I will restore the account.”NO. Still blocked. So my advice is never to contact them and never report to anyone. I am a victim of harassment. I have followed all the triggers and tried to protect other members from this creepy person, but they are blocked and to no avail. Good deeds are not punished. It’s ridiculous and unfair.

0 votes useful
December 12, 2020

It’s actually the worst. What do you start with? For this ATROCITY app, respect and pay (oh, how high is my Grindr+cost!) -I think it’s the first one in this kind. Technically buggy af. Since it always crashes and “loss of conversation” occurs frequently, it must be a preserved “preservation phrase” function. This homosexual heritage is solidified by horror blowing users, such as namapo, time wasteful, bullying, stuffy, bot, and bots.

But there is almost no such thing. You (or some idiot somewhere) will waste your precious time in your life. Most of the time, when you really want satisfaction and sociality, you have bad needs (and weakness). The app killed many young homo’s dignity and sociability, reducing the culture of the cruise and nightlife industry. However, Grindr is not essentially a bad platform or innovation, but if there is no orange plague, the world will be a better place: Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah.

Voted for valid votes
May 2, 2022

Grindr Autobarn is a company that produces money for the company. The staff is sorry many times, but not really. This site should be investigated by criminal acts to steal money and personal information. Please do not waste time because the service is bad.

Don’t be with everyone advice to consumers

Products used: Unlimited

0 votes useful
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (Thursday)

Very good and convenient, I like what I use for this purpose I want this very good happiness madness.

0 votes useful
February 14, 2022

I was banned many times on grinder I am now more attractive if many customers are allowed to be extortion or black for the most trivial reasons, and if your photo is more attractive than some old crow jealousy Banned. $ #*Banker to realize that there is no value in effort to persuade the god of the up site

Voted for valid votes
June 10, 2021

I should be patient with the free version, but this promising site has become $ # **. Drug sellers, prostitutes, spambots, unlicensed massages, and this time the woman turned this site into a joke. It seems to be a considerable effort into the development of the fee, but there is no way to crash the site, such as fake profiles. It is destined to be useless at all.

Validated voting 3 votes
July 22, 2022

The owner is a communist China, the operating method of the app is stupid rules, data collection shows it, and it is a typical method of Chinese SNS apps, such as banning people for no reason. Chinese boycott, this app is also a boycott.

Use a burner phone because you need to register your consumer advice IMEI (phone number).

2 helpful votes
January 21, 2021

There are no photos or telephone authentication or confirmation.

As a result, I came to see a lot of illegal content, fake profiles that have become others, and those who can participate regardless of age.

Grindr is not responsible for this serious security concern. This is a wide range, not just individual cases. the reviews clearly show.

The “system” they say is not any event.

It is necessary to deliver to authorities due to security concerns regarding verification and protection of others.

Validal answers 11
March 1, 2019

Grindr can steal images without protecting the gay community. Anyone can take screenshots, use the image or post somewhere. Because Grindr cannot insert a symbol in the image (for example, GR), and if someone uses the symbol image, it will not be able to upload it. Recently, I felt very bad. There was a madman who used my image as a profile image and was affected by sexually transmitted diseases and dru g-resistant syphilis. I am a healthcare professional and know how to care for myself. In this profile, the same person used my Instagram. Grindr does not protect personal information.

Useful (11)
Voted for valid votes
April 18, 2021

I had the worst experience imaginable while using this site. I was robbed by a gang of guys and tried to write on his profile to warn others on the site and was banned for life without any explanation. His profile was left and he met others (perhaps to embellish them. They came and told us). When I tried to get my annual subscription refunded, all my emails and messages were completely ignored. Apparently I was banning his IP at my home and my phone’s IP. Drug dealers, robbers, scammers, prostitutes, violent people, hidden profiles, no security measures, terrible customer service, most expensive, happens often, people are rude, almost everyone has unsafe sexI’m here. I have been the victim of a crime twice through this site and he never received any support or advice, he was just banned for posting warnings in his community. It’s a terrible site, and the owners don’t even bother to explain why they’re banning you, even if you point out that you have a right to information under data protection law. they don’t deserve a license. Don’t leave public order to them.

Consumer Advice There are many other sites that are much safer and have better customer service. Please try using it.

Product used Professional Annual Subscription – Refused to refund and then completely ignored emails.

I stuck with 3 other cheaper sites with better features and more profiles to browse.

Categories: Dating

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page